HYPERFUND TEAM RESOURCE WEBSITE
 
 
 
Hyper Corporate Webinar Recordings and Other Information

Click Here   
Training page password: 1360
 
 
HyperFund Recorded Presentation with
Brenda Chunga aka Bitcoinbeautee

Hyperfund Presentation Part 1 (32 min.)
https://youtu.be/_3WQvahn8w8

Hyperfund Presentation Part 2 (21 min.)
https://youtu.be/CQ0FoImqEVw

2 min. 30 sec. HyperFund Overview

 

💠💠MONDAY  WEBINARS

10:30 am PST/1:30pm EST with Kalpesh Patel
Zoom ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

**************************************************************************

12 pm PST/3 pm EST with Keith Williams 
Zoom ID: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991

***************************************************************************

Team Webinar with Jason Thomas
Team Zooms for next 2 weeks, the times will be according to the live events. 

Zoom ID: 820 055 5038       
Password: 437656
September 20th and 27th presentation regular times Cancelled due to traveling

Resume regular time on October 4th – 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST

MONDAY  TRAINING
Training & New Rank Recognition with VIP5 Brenda Chunga (Bitcoin Beautee)
 6pm PST/9:00pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85021429053?pwd=NXk1a3pQOWZrWmNZcTlpbThkRkN4Zz09

Meeting ID: 850 2142 9053
Passcode: Hyper411

💠💠TUESDAY WEBINARS
10:30 am PST/1:30pm EST with Kalpesh Patel
Zoom ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

*************************************************************************

4pm PST/7pm EST with Brenda Chunga
Zoom ID: 294 466 8316
Passcode: 7788
 
*************************************************************************
 
6pm PST/9pm EST Hyper Community Hispanic with Rosie Martinez
ID de la reunión: 889 5655 1335
Código de acceso: 908893
 
 

💠💠WEDNESDAY  WEBINARS

10:30 am PST/1:30pm EST with Kalpesh Patel
Zoom ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

**************************************************************************

12 pm PST/3 pm EST with Keith Williams 
Zoom ID: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991

***************************************************************************

4pm PST/7pm EST with Tammi Jackson
Meeting ID: 987 5061 4716
Passcode: 7373

*********************************************************************************

7 pm PST/10pm EST Wednesday Team Webinar with Jason Thomas 
Zoom ID: 820 055 5038
Password: 437656
September 15th and 22nd cancelled due to traveling

💠💠THURSDAY WEBINARS

10:30 am PST/1:30pm EST with Kalpesh Patel
Zoom ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

*************************************************************************

8pm PST/11:00pm EST with Iain Rush
Zoom ID: 881 9318 4132
Passcode: Hyper
 
THURSDAY TEAM TRAINING 
September 16 Training on buying & funding with Crypto.com
6pm PST/9pm EST  
 Zoom ID: 385 267 2319
Password: vegas
 

💠💠FRIDAY WEBINARS

September 17th – If we are able to set it up for Zoom Team Webinar with Jason Thomas live from San Francisco
11 am PST/2pm EST and 3pm PST/6pm EST

Zoom ID: 820 055 5038
Password: 437656

***************************************************************

September 24th – If we are able to set it up for Zoom Team Webinar with Jason Thomas live from Los Angeles
2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST and 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST

Zoom ID: 820 055 5038
Password: 437656

*************************************************************************

10:30 am PST/1:30pm EST with Kalpesh Patel
Zoom ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

*********************************************************************

12 pm PST/3 pm EST with Keith Williams 
Zoom ID: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991

**********************************************************************

4pm PST/7pm EST with Tammi Jackson
Meeting ID: 987 5061 4716
Passcode: 7373

💠💠SATURDAY WEBINARS

6pm PST/9pm EST Hyper Community Hispanic with Rosie Martinez
ID de la reunión: 889 5655 1335
Código de acceso: 908893

**************************************************************************

7:30 pm PST/10:30 pm EST with Iain Rush
Zoom ID: 881 9318 4132

Passcode: Hyper

💠💠SUNDAY WEBINAR

4pm PST/7pm EST with Keith Williams 
Zoom ID: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991

💠💠SATURDAY  TRAINING

7am PST/10am EST Saturday Leadership Training Keith & Kalpesh
Zoom ID
: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991
Capacity 1000, if closed try overflow room

*LEADERSHIP OVERFLOW ROOM:
https://hypercommunity.link/leadership-overflow
Password: hype

💠💠SUNDAY  TRAINING

7am PST/10am EST Sunday Technical Training  Keith Williams & Jackie Holness
Zoom ID: 271 109 4453
Password: 1991
Capacity 1000, if closed try overflow room

*TECHNICAL TRAINING OVERFLOW ROOM:
https://hypercommunity.link/tech-training-overflow
Password: 1360